Our Products





Products of BerezkaGas  (former BlueLine) are produced by APG treatment plants, unique for the Russian market, under a license from Thermo Design Engineering Ltd, which is one of Canada's leading companies in the field of oil and gas processing systems.

When designing our production capacity, a modular concept was used. It is particularly attractive because it can significantly reduce costs compared to traditional methods. In addition, the equipment was designed and manufactured in a controlled environment of the workshops, which made it possible to guarantee strict quality control.

To fit out our production facilities, we used the equipment of the leading international industry companies such as Dresser-Rand, Waukesha, Caterpillar, Atlas Copco.

APG processing installations of  BerezkaGas guarantee that the technological process complies with the level of extraction of 95% of C3+ components from the in-going gas. Application of modern equipment and technologies allows us to obtain commercial products without using methanol.

The technology is based on the principle of low-temperature condensation and subsequent fractionation, which allows to separate hydrocarbon mixtures to obtain cleaner individual hydrocarbons or close cut fractions (purity – 99.9%).

PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS

Fuel gas specifications:

Technical requirements: GOST 5542-87; GOST 29328-92; GOST 51.40-93

Liquefied gas specifications:

Technical requirements: GOST 52087-2003

Manufactured products: technical propane/butane mixture, liquefied propane/butane mixture, autogas, stable natural gasoline (stable gas condensate).


Stable Natural Gasoline Safety Data Sheet, RB-1, dated February 15, 2013
Stable Natural Gasoline Safety Data Sheet, RB-1, dated October 22, 2012
Technical Butane Safety Data Sheet, SB-10, dated February 26, 2013
Technical Butane Safety Data Sheet, SB-11, dated February 19, 2013
Polybutylene Terephthalate Safety Data Sheet, SB-6, dated February 18, 2013
Technical Propane Safety Data Sheet, SB-3, dated January 01, 2013
Technical Propane Safety Data Sheet, SP-4, dated January 04, 2013
Technical Propane, Polybutylene Terephthalate Safety Data Sheets

Наши продукты

Продукция Группы компаний  БерезкаГаз вырабатывается на уникальных для российского рынка установках подготовки попутного нефтяного газа по технологии Thermo Design Engineering Ltd, которая является одной из ведущих компаний Канады в области нефтяных и газоперерабатывающих систем.

При проектировании наших производственных мощностей была использована модульная концепция. Она особенно привлекательна тем, что предлагает довольно ощутимое сокращение затрат по сравнению с традиционными методами. Кроме того, проектирование и изготовление оборудования производились в контролируемой среде цехов, что позволяло обеспечить строгий контроль качества.

При оснащении наших производств использовалось оборудование ведущих международных отраслевых компаний, таких как Dresser-Rand, Waukesha, Caterpillar, Atlas Copco.

Установки подготовки попутного нефтяного газа Группы компаний БерезкаГаз обеспечивают гарантию технологического процесса на уровне извлечения из входящего газа 95% компонентов C3+. Применение современного оборудования и технологий позволяет получать товарные продукты без применения метанола.

В основе технологии лежит принцип низкотемпературной конденсации с последующим фракционированием, что позволяет проводить разделение углеводородных смесей с получением более чистых индивидуальных углеводородов или узких фракций (чистота продукта 99,9%).

СПЕЦИФИКАЦИИ ПРОДУКТА

Спецификации топливного газа:

Технические требования:  ГОСТ 5542-87; ГОСТ 29328-92; ОСТ 51.40-93

Спецификации сжиженного газа:

Технические требования: ГОСТ 52087-2003

Выпускаемые продукты: СПБТ, сжиженная пропан-бутановая смесь автомобильная, пропан автомобильный сжиженный, бензин газовый стабильный (стабилизированный газовый конденсат).


Паспорт БГС, РБ-1, 15.02.2013
Паспорт БГС ,РБ-1,22.10.2012г.
Паспорт на БТ,СБ-10, 26.02.2013
Паспорт на БТ,СБ-11, 19.02.2013
Паспорт на ПБТ,СП-6, 18.02.2013
Паспорт на ПТ, СП-3, 01.01.2013
Паспорт на ПТ, СП-4, 04.01.2013
Паспорта ПТ, ПБТ